Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/13/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 13, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/06/2019

Jim’s show for Tuesday August 6, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/30/2019

Yet another show from Jim Dexter on Tuesday July 30, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/23/2019

Jim's Show, yet again, for Tuesday July 23, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/16/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 16, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/09/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 9, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/02/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 2, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/25/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 25, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/18/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 18, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/11/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 11, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/04/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 4, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/28/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 28, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/21/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 21, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/14/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 14, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/07/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 7, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/30/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 30, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/23/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 23, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/16/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/09/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 9, 2019