On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 02/12/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Laurie Anderson & Kronos QuartetCNN Predicts A Monster StormLandfall*
Willie NelsonOne For My Baby (And One More For The Road)My Way
Alex ChiltonB-A-B-YFrom Memphis To New Orleans*
Bob MouldSunshine RockSunshine Rock*
Grant Hart2541Intolerance
Husker DuThese Important YearsWarehouse: Songs and Stories
Alex ChiltonUnderclassFrom Memphis To New Orleans*
Marvin GayeYou're The Man (Parts 1 & 2)You're The Man (single)
Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny LogginsShow You The WayDrunk
Alex ChiltonWouldn't It Be NiceOcean Club '77*
The JamTo Be Someone
Alex ChiltonDon't Let The Sun Catch You CryingSongs From Robin Hood Lane*
Sonic Youth100%Dirty
Big StarMotel BluesBig Star Live On WLIR*
Alex ChiltonIn The StreetOcean Club '77*
Laurie Anderson & Kronos QuartetWind Whistles Through The Dark CityLandfall*
Muddy WatersCold Weather BluesDelta Mudslide Blues
BeckUp All NightColors
Pharoah SandersYou've Got To Have FreedomAfrica
Big StarOh My SoulLive On WLIR*
The RamonesDo You Remember Rock And Roll RadioEnd Of The Century
The ClashOne Emotion

We celebrate newly released music from Alex Chilton, Bob Mould, and Grammy winners Willie Nelson & Laurie Anderson... plus, you know, the odd stuff...