On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 01/08/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Link
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
David BowieDiamond DogsDiamond Dogs
Bobbie GentryOde To Billie JoeThe Girl From Chickasaw County*
MoonLittle Man01
The Tin Can CollectiveHeavy Metal StarsSkeletown*
blueblackMurder School3 Songs For PR*
Finn & His RustkickersYep, It's A Mexican Wall, SergioAnarchy in the USA single
Elvis PreselyIn The Ghetto
David BowieWatch That ManAladdin Sane
Kikagaku MoyoDripping SunMasana Temples*
Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus & Laura Jane GraceAndrogynousBad Reputation (Motion Picture Soundtrack)*
The ReplacementsNowhere ManFor Sale: Live at Maxwells*
MitskiWhy Didn't You Stop Me?Be The Cowboy*
Bettye LaVetteDon't Fall Apart On Me TonightThings Have Changed*
Michal TowberSecret SongNo Resolution*
Michal TowberRockstarNo Resolution*
Interview with singer/songwriter MICHAL TOWBERFinn's Revolution exclusivewww.facebook.com
Michal TowberLet Me Down EasyNo Resolution*
David BowieSue (Or In A Season Of Crime)Blackstar
MaraudeurI CraveMaraudeur*
The Woolen MenBrick HorizonPost*
The Lemon TwigsSmall VictoriesGo To School*
David BowieI'm Afraid Of AmericansEarthling
The ClashFour HorsemanLondon Calling

Singer/songwriter MICHAL TOWBER joins us to talk about her new one, her career, and, of course, her favorite song...