On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 12/04/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Bob DylanCry A While
Freddy CannonTallahassie Lassie
Dennis WilsonChristmas message
Dennis WilsonCocktailsPacific Ocean Blue
T RexHot LoveElectric Warrior
Marianne FaithfullIt's All Over Now, Baby BlueNegative Capability*
Bob DylanCall Letter Blues (Take 1)More Blood, More Tracks*
Maxine BrownAll In My Mind
Shuggie OtisSweet ThangInspiration Information
The Flamin' GrooviesShake Some Action
Otis ReddingCigarettes & CoffeeThe Soul Album
Rod McKuenMr. Kelly
The CamelotsDon't Leave Me Baby
Francoise HardyLe Premier Bonheur Du JourFrancoise Hardy
Big YouthAux Armes Et CaeteraAux Armes Et Caetera
The FacesOoh La La
Sly & The Family StoneStand!There's A Riot Goin' On
Marianne FaithfullAs Tears Go ByNegative Capability*
Kaitlyn Aurelia SmithAbstractionsAbstractions*
Smoke BellowFeet FirstIsolation 3000*
Laurie Spiegel & Don ChristensenDonnie & LaurieDonnie & Laurie*
The Creation FactoryHallucination GenerationThe Creation Factory*
Thee Oh SeesFlies Bump Against The GlassSmote Reverser*
Skip SpenceTo Think You And IOar
BeatlesJulia (Esher demo)White Album (Deluxe)
Marianne FaithfullIn My Own Particular WayNegative Capability*
Keith LeveneLou Reed Pt 1Commercial Zone
Little Buster & The Soul BrothersFirst You CryRight On Time!
RodriguezRich Folks HoaxCold Fact
Joe StrummerBoogie With Your ChildrenEarthquake Weather