On Air

The Juke Joint playlist for 07/10/2024

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Robbin Kapsalis and Vintage #18Jukin'Soul Shaker
Albert Castiglia featuring Rayne Castiglia & Chritone Kingfish IngramYou Can't Judge A Book By The CoverRighteous Souls*
Albert Castiglia featuring Rick EstrinCome On In This HouseRighteous Souls*
Rick Estrin & The NightcatsThe Circus Is Still In Town ( The Monkey SongThe Hits Keep Coming*
Mark HummelHigh Time For The DevilTrue Believer*
Lara PriceThings Ain't EverythingHalf & Half*
Scott Weis BandBitch PleaseLive In Europe*
Johnny Ray JonesMy Younger Days (Featuring Carl Sonny Leyland)Mystic Chiefs*
Christopher Wyze & The TellersMoney Spent BluesStuck In The Mud*
Willie NelsonRoll Me Up and Smoke Me When I DieHero
Doug Duffey & BADDNo MercyAin't Going Back*
Pontchartrain ShakersA5 BoogiePontchartrain Shakers*
The Trevor B Power BandTrouble To The CoreAre We Ever Free*
Joe BonamassaNothin' I Wouldn't DoA New Day Yesterday
Kerry Kearney BandStatesboro BluesSmokehouse Serenade
Lex Grey and The Urban PioneersHow Many Roads?How Many Roads?
Jim Messina & Loggins & MessinaSame Old Wine (Live)In The Groove (Live)
Jethro TullTruck Stop RunnerNightcap: The Unreleased Masters 1973-1991
The Moody BluesI'm Just A Singer ( In A Rock and Roll Band)Voices in the Sky
Cassandra HouseGiving Up The GunThe Roam
Rob EuropePioneerOne Guitar
Jack's WaterfallDog Don't BarkCall Dr. John*
Curtis SalgadoBetter Things To Lie AboutFine By Me*
Chris CainNever Let You Break My HeartGood Intentions Gone Bad*
Damon FowlerThat Ain't LoveBarnyard Smile*
Popa ChubbyMotorcycle MamaPopa Chubby and the Beast Band Live at G. Blueys Juke Joint NYC
Toronzo CannonGot Me By The Short HairsShut Up & Play*
Gerald McClendonShe's Tryin' To Drive Me CrazyDown At The Juke Joint*
Christone "Kingfish" IngramMidnight HeatLive In London*
Christone "Kingfish" IngramLong Distance WomanLive In London*
Johnny RawlsWalking Heart AttackWalking Heart Attack
Tommy CastroBig Sisters RadioPainkiller
Tommy Castro & the PainkillersCommon GroundMethod to my Madness
Trampled Under FootDon't Want No WomanBadlands
Trampled Under FootIt's A Man's Man's WorldBadlands
Rick Estrin & The NightcatsDump That TrumpDump That Trump (single)

New Blues and Not So New Blues