On Air

Uprising playlist for 06/08/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Eddie PalmieriThe Uprising
Fania All-StarsQuitate TuLive At The Cheetah Vol. 1
The Alegre All-StarsAgusese Usted > Perdido > Y Yo GangaPerdido
Joe BataanLatin Strut > Johnny > Peace, Freindship, Solidarity > Aftershower FunkSalsoul
Hector RiveraPlaying It Cool > Drown My Heart > Calypso #10 > Do It To Me > Asia MinorAt The Party With Hector Rivera
The Harvey Averne DozenShake Your Money Maker > You Mess My Mind Up > The Think Drink Theme > Make Out > The Word > Free AdviceViva Soul
The Joe Cuba SextetAsi Soy > Triste > Alafia > Push, Push, Push > Cocinando >Wanted Dead Or Alive
Santa EsmeraldaDance You Down Tonight > Nothing Else Matters > Hey! GipThe House Of The Rising Sun
Raw Soul ExpressR.S.E. > Emergency > Dedicate All My Love > Burn The CandleRaw Soul Express
WhatnautsYou Forget Too Easy > Heads Up > Hurry Up And Wait > I'm So Glad I Found YouWhatnauts On The Rocks