Finn's Revolution playlist for 09/21/2021

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Link
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Burnt Sugar Arkestra ChamberRepatriation-Of-The-Midnight-Moors inna OAKANDAAngels Over Oakanda*
Interview with JARED MICHAEL NICKERSON of BURNT SUGARFinn's Revolution
Burnt Sugar Arkestra ChamberOakanda OverdriveAngels Over Oakanda*
Leonard CohenFirst We Take ManhattanI'm Your Man
The Lounge LizardsVoice Of ChunkVoice Of Chunk
Bob DylanAngelina (Shot Of Love Outake)Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series, Vol. 16 1980-1985*
John ColtraneEquinoxColtrane's Sound
The KinksSummer's Gone
Elvis Costello & The Attractions &Detonates (Little Triggers)Spanish Model*
Cab CallowayTwee-Twee-Tweet
Leonard CohenChelsea Hotel No. 2New Skin For The Old Ceremony
Bob DylanDon't Fall Apart On Me Tonight (Version 2) (Infidels Outtake)Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series, Vol. 16 1980-1985
Patti SmithPeople Have The PowerPeople Have The Power (single)
Joe Strummer & The MescalerosForbidden CityRock Art & The X-Ray Style

Black futurist trap jass bumpers BURNT SUGAR's Jared Michael Nickerson joins us to chat about the wild new release "Angels Over Oakanda".. plus we dip into Dylan's new Bootleg Series release and we tip a hat to Leonard Cohen on his birthday...