On Air

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/30/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
HostsonatenThe SacrificeSymphony #1 Cupid & Psyche
HostsonatenZephyrSymphony #1 Cupid & Psyche
Courtney SwainPrickly ThornGrowing Pains
Jenni ScottShiny KissJenni Scott
Jenni ScottTypewriter Two-StepJenni Scott
John WilliamsRey's ThemeThe Force Awakens
FinisterreMacinaacqua, MacinalunaXXV
Glass HammerThe KeyDreaming City*
Rorie KellyLying StreakRorie Kelly*
Laila BialiWendy's SongOut of Dust*
The Sea The SeaA Thousand YearsA Thousand Years*
Amy HelmGood NewsDidn't it Rain
Playing For ChangeWalking Blues (Robert Johnson) feat. Keb' Mo'Song Around The World
Soggy Bottom BoysMan of Constant Sorrow (With Band)Oh Brother Where Art Thou Soundtrack
Creedance Clearwater RevivalFortunate Sun
Conor OberistRoosevelt RoomOuter South
The Steak House Mints (feat. Opal Staples, Leslie Hunt, & Nicholas Barron)We Are the PeopleThe Steak House Mints (feat. Opal Staples, Leslie Hunt, & Nicholas Barron)
Harry ManxMake Way for the LivingWest Eats Meet
Bent KneeI'm Still HereShiney Eyed Babies
On The Road To KansasStephen King's The Stand Soundtrack

Captain Phil filling in for Jim Dexter. New music by Rorie Kelly, Laila Biali, The Sea The Sea and The Steak House Mints!