Jim Dexter playlist for 06/09/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
EvershipIsle of the Broken TreeEvership II
AranisFinaleSongs From Mirage
RenaissanceBound for InfinityPrologue
Ron DavisBrahms - after Johannes BrahmsSymphRONica - Instrumental Music Liberation Front*
IQBorn BrilliantDark Matters
IQHarvest of SoulsDark Matters
EisleyDrink the WaterDrink the Water
Bear McCrearyAs Long as We Both Shall LiveOutland Soundtrack Season 5*
Joe HisaishiOne Summer’s Day (from Spirited Away)Dream Songs The Essential Joe Hisaishi*
Joe HisaishiInnocent (from Castle in the Sky)Dream Songs The Essential Joe Hisaishi*

Captain Phil filling in for Jim Dexter this Tuesday morning! Epic Evership and IQ tracks this morning plus new music from Ron Davis and bear McCreary!