On Air

Election Connection playlist for 01/17/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Robert GassYemayaAncient Mother
Colleen KattauA Different LanguageInhabited Woman
Reina CollinsIn The MorningSalt Water Soul
PassengerScare Away The Dark
Colleen KattauWe Will Take It BackInhabited Woman
Chris PetersChris4Adventures in Cybenetic Music
Michelle DemetilloBring Me To The WaterThe Water Table
Colleen KattauOcean SongInhabited Woman
Peter ManiscalcoSpoken WordThe Water Table
RamonesI Wanna Be Sedated
Love & RocketsBall of Confusion
Depeche ModeEverything Counts
Captain SensibleCaptain Say Wot!

Habanero filling in for Brandon one more time!