On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 06/25/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Ebi SodaResentBedroom Tapes*
Bob DylanPeople Get Ready (S.I.R. Studio Rehearsals)The Rolling Thunder Review - The 1975 Live Recordings*
EABS (feat. Tenderlonious)Leszy (feat. Tenderlonious)Slavic Spirits*
TenderloniousCasey Jr.Hard Rain*
Thelonious MonkUgly BeautyUnderground
The JamGoing UndergroundGoing Underground (single)
QuanticAtlantic OscillationsAtlantic Oscillations*
Barbez with Velina BrownViva La Quince BrigadaFor Those Who Came After: Songs of Resistance From The Spanish Civil War
AldorandeBeauty IslandAldorande*
Neil Young & The Stray GatorsOut On The Weekend (Live)Tuscaloosa*
Manu DibangoLagos Go SlowAfrican Woodoo
Brian Eno & John CaleSpinning AwayWrong Way Up
Gyedu-Bley AmbolleyHigh LifeAmbolley
Os MuiraquitansA MisturadaJambu - (E Os Muticos Sons Du Amozonia)
CornershopFunky Days Are Back AgainWhen I Was Born For The 7th Time
Dennis BovellItes Of DubDub Master
Mort GarsonPlantasiaMother Earth's Plantasia
Os ClavelitosEuniceArriving
John Coltrane & Don CherryBemsha SwingThe Avant-Garde
The Jimi Hendrix ExperienceBold As LoveAxis: Bold As Love
Bob DylanRita May (S.I.R. Studio Rehearsals)The Rolling Thunder Review - The 1975 Live Recordings*
The RamonesPoison HeartMondo Bizarro
The ClashLightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)Sandinista!