On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 06/04/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
13th Floor ElevatorsYou’re Gonna Miss MeThe Psychedelic Sound Of The 13th Floor Elevators
13th Floor ElevatorsRoller CoasterThe Psychedelic Sounds of the 13
Mario GiacoloneCold Day*
Leon RedboneSweet Mama Hurry Home Or I’ll Be GoneOn The Track
Death & VanillaA Flaw In The IrisAre You A Dreamer?*
Roky Erickson(Wait) For You - acoustic
Carl StoneOkajoukiBaroo*
Budos BandThe EnchanterBudos Band V*
Leon RedboneAin’t Misbehavin’ (I’m Savin’ My Love For You)On The Track
Roky Erickson & The AliensNight Of The Vampire (alt version)Night of the Vampire
Craig LeonStanding Crosswise In The SquareInterplanetary Folk Music Vol. 2: The Canon*
Kinloch NelsonPartly On TimePartly On Time: Recordings 1968-1970*
Leon RedboneDiddy Wa DiddieDouble Time
13th Floor ElevatorsShe Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)Easter Everywhere
The Velvet UndergroundWhat Goes OnThe Velvet Underground (45th Anniversary Deluxe edition)
Garcia PeoplesFeel So GreatNatural Facts*
Roky EricksonTwo Headed DogsTwo Headed Dogs
Shana ClevelandFace Of The SunNight Of The Worm Moon*
Leon RedboneMe And The DevilLong Way From Home
Gil - Scott HeronMe And The DevilMe And The Devil (single)(
Lee FieldsWill I Get Off EasyIt Rains Love*
Roky EricksonDon’t Slander MeDon’t Slander Me
C Jones & The Fulong BrayTriennaleThe Borametz Tree*
Brian EnoJulie With...Before & After Science
Leon RedboneDesert Blues (Big Chief Buffalo Nickel)
13th Floor ElevatorsKingdom Of Heaven
NicoThese Days (live)These Days
Leon RedboneLazy RiverUp A Lazy River
The ClashThis Is EnglandCut The Crap

Tip of the hat to the departed Leon Redbone & Roky Erickson...