On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 04/09/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Yes GabrielDear To MeYes Gabriel*
Yes GabrielRains Of AprilYes Gabriel*
Interview with singer/composer GABY ALTER of YES GABRIELFinn's Revolution exclusive
Yes GabrielYou Got ThroughYes Gabriel*
Yes GabrielFall AsleepYes Gabriel*
Yes GabrielDeep In FebruaryYers Gabriel*
The Belle CurvesGreenerGreener (single)*
RashmiSmile & Look PrettySmile & Look Pretty (single)*
EnoVanadiumMusic For Installations
Femina (feat. Iggy Pop)ResistPerlas & Conchas*
Preacha (feat. Ryder Shafique)Chasing Dreams (feat. Ryder Shafique)Chasing Dreams (feat. Ryder Shafique) (single)*
Sizzla KalonjiHappy For YouHappy For You (single)*
Tala AMGet Up TchamassiAfrica Airways 4 (Disco Funk Touchdown 1976-1983)
TransllusionPower Of The 3rd BrainMind Over Positive And Negative Dimensional Matter*
Kolida BaboExodusKolida Babo*
Suso Saiz & Suso SaizFrom Memory & The Sky (1&2)Rainworks*
Jay DanielShiningTala*
Ruby RushtonOne Mo' DramEleven Grapes/One Mo' Dram (single)*
ChasmanWind FallSynth E-Fuge
Joe Strummer & Mick JonesU.S. NorthStrummer 001*

we talk with GABY ALTER of YES GABRIEL