On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 01/22/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Finn & His RustkickersImpeach The PresidentImpeach The President (single)
Sam CookeChain GangThe Man Who Invented Soul
Peel Dream MagazineQi VelocityModern Meta Physic*
Bobbie GentryNiki HoekyThe Girl From Chickasaw County - The Complete Capitol Masters
Daniel JohnstonWalking The Cow
The KinksThe MoneygoroundLola Versus Powerman and the Money-Go_round, Pt. 1
The Style CouncilMoney-Go-Round (Pt. 1 & 2) (Remix)The Singular Adventures of The Style Council
Sam CookeYou Send MeThe Man Who Invented Soul
Julie LondonSay It Isn't SoJulie Is Her Name
Nina SimoneWhy? (The King Of Love Is Dead)
Sam CookeA Change Is Gonna ComeThe Man Who Invented Soul
Patois CounselorsDisconnect NoticeProper Release*
Jon HassellEmpire IAka/Darbari/Jav
Brian WilsonWalkin' The LineBrian Wilson
The Dwarfs Of East AgouzaBaka Of The FutureBes
Sun RaDoor Of The CosmosSleeping Beauty
Lee Perry & Sir Lord ComicDjango Shoots First (Sir Lord Comic & Lee Perry)
The Lavender FluIgnorance RestoredMow The Glass*
Daniel JohnstonTrue Love Will Find You In The End1990
Pink FloydLet There Be More LightA Saucerful Of Secrets
Hank WilliamsPlease Make Up Your Mind
The HeptonesMake Up Your Mind
Lou ReedMake Up MindLegendary Hearts
Sudden InfantIn This MomentBuddhist Nihilism*
Sam CookeTendernessThe Man Who Invented Soul
Daniel JohnstonGrievancesSongs Of Pain
Malcolm McLarenBuffalo GalsDuck Rock
Sex PistolsPretty VacantNever Mind The Bollocks Here's The Sex Pistols
Sam CookeTwistin' The Night AwayThe Man Who Invented Soul
The ClashCar JammingCombat Rock