On Air

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/14/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Kate BushWaking the WitchHounds of Love
Tord Gustavsen TrioThe TunnelThe Other Side*
Michael HedgesThe Jealous Tunnel/ About FaceTaproot
Pat Metheny GroupThe AwakeningImaginary Day
North Atlantic OscillationElsewhereThe Third Day
Kate BushSomewhere in BetweenAerial
David WilcoxNo Telling WhereAirstream
KT TunstallSomeday SoonDrastic Fantastic
Shawn ColvinSomedayCover Girl
Tommy Emmanuel & Martin TaylorOne DayThe Colonel & the Governor
Celestial NavigationsWar BabiesChap III Ice
Charlie Haden & Pat MethenyCinema Paradiso ( Main Theme)Beyond the Missouri Sky
Joni MitchellHejiraTravelogue
Sun JuneHomesYears*
Susan DevitaRecklessBackseat Driver*
Big Big TrainLast TrainMerchants of Light*
Cassandra HouseThe RoamThe Roam*
Joy Kills SorrowSuch Great HeightsWide Awake
Punch BrothersThe Angel of DoubtAll Ashore*
Pat MethenyAbove the TreetopsSecret Story

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 14, 2018