On Air

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/31/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Kate BushWaking the WitchHounds of Love
Punch BrothersLike It's Going Out of StyleAll Ashore*
The Counterclockwise EnsembleBefore We Say GoodbyeTheory of Mind
Carrie NewcomerThe Season of MercyThe Beautiful Not Yet
Rockwood FerryStay Close to MeSpeak Like Water
Pat MethenyA Map of the WorldA Map of the World
Joni MitchellCase of YouBoth Sides Now
John WesleyThe Silence in CoffeeA Way You'll Never Be
Robbie RobertsonBroken Arrow""
Sara BareillesSatellite CallThe Blessed Unrest
John O'DonohueThe Unknown SelfTo Bless the Space Between Us
Lyle MaysClose to Home""
Marc AndersonIn a Quiet PlaceThe Sound of Summer Running
OregonBeneath an Evening SkyOregon in Moscow
BeckPhase/Turn AwayMorning Phase
Alexis TaylorThere's Nothing to HideBeautiful Thing*
Peter GabrielWallflowerLive Blood
Beginning of the DayBeyond The City LightsTerraforming
Pat MethenyAbove the TreetopsSecret Story

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 31, 2018