Interzone with Chris Phillips playlist for 06/10/2016

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)LabelLink
Violet ColdEverything You Can Imagine Is Real...Magic Night*AMAdea Music
Sad MagicCloud StrangerGhostgirl Swimsuit*Self
The BodyHallow / HollowNo One Deserves Happiness*Thrill Jockey
NyogthaebliszBioterroristic Holocaust 666Apocryphal Progenitors Of Mankind's TribulationSatanic Skinhead Propaganda
NyogthaebliszThe Abysmal WargoatApocryphal Progenitors Of Mankind's TribulationSatanic Skinhead Propaganda
DarkthroneTransilvanian HungerTransilvanian HungerPeaceville
SadusDesolatorD.T.P. Demo 1986Hammerheart
GruesomeAmputationDimensions of Horror*Relapse
DeathZombie RitualScream Bloody Gore*Relapse (Reissue)
ObituarySlowly We RotSlowly We RotRoadrunner
your dj speaks
AmenraThe Pain. It Is ShapelessMass III-IIInit
SumacImage Of ControlWhat One Becomes*Thrill Jockey
IsisCelestial (The Tower)CelestialEscape Artist
Electric WizardI Am NothingTime To DieWitchfinder
JuciferNarcissistDistrict Of DystopiaNomadic Fortress
SlaegtLysets DødSplit with White MedalLegion Biofan
your dj speaks
Insect ArkParallel TwinPortal/WellAutumnsongs Records
John ButcherWisp & Whisk13 Friendly NumbersActa
Anthony BraxtonComposition no. 312Solo (NYC) 2002Parallactic Recordings/New Braxton House
Thurston Moore / John Moloney - Caught On TapeDisputeFull Bleed*Northern Spy
Harry PussyDomestic DisturbanceOne Plus OnePalilalia Records
KhanateSkin coatKhanate*Hydra Head (Reissue)
James Plotkin & Tim Wyskidauntitled8 ImprovisationsaRCHIVE
your dj speaks
GnawWatcherThis FaceConspiracy