On Air

Interzone with Chris Phillips playlist for 06/06/2015

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Buzzov*enDrainedTo A FrownAllied Recordings
EYEHATEGODShinobiIn The Name The SufferingCentury Media
Electric WizardFuneralopolisDopethroneRise Above
PentagramWalk In The Blue LightFirst Daze Here: The Vintage CollectionRelapse
The ObsessedForever MidnightThe ObsessedHellhound
TroubleBastards Will PayPsalm 9Metal Blade
Black SabbathChildren Of The GravePast LivesSanctuary
your dj speaks
Brothers Of The Sonic ClothSnootchDemosSelf Released CD-R
SleepDopesmokerDopesmokerSouthern Lord
your dj speaks
VidunderFörsummad Och BortglömdVidunderCrusher
Witch MountainThe Shape Truth TakesMobile Of Angels*Profound Lore
Kyuss50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up)Blues For The Red SunDali
The Desert SessionsNovaVol. III & IVMan's Ruin
Vista ChinoDargona DragonaPeaceNapalm Records
Fu ManchuEvolution MachineGigantoid*At The Dojo
EarthSeven AngelsEarth 2: Special Low-Frequency EditionSub Pop