On Air

Blues At Dawn playlist for 11/03/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Railroad EarthThe Jupiter & The 119Railroad Earth*
Railroad EarthLone Croft FarewellRailroad Earth*
Railroad EarthToo Much InformationRailroad Earth*
The SubdudesRun Little OneThe Subdudes
The SubdudesFlower PetalsFlower Petals
Delbert McClintonI'm With YouLive
Delbert McClintonHammerhead StewCost of Living
Delbert McClintonToo Much StuffOne of the Fortunate Few
Delbert McClintonSolid Gold Plated FoolHonky Tonk 'N Blues
Delbert McClintonStir It UpNever Been Rocked Enough

"The Blues Will Do Your Heart Good!!"