Rock & Roll Rebel Radio playlist for 04/01/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
APBShoot You DownSomething To Believe In
Lou ReedMy Red JoystickNew Sensations
The TubesUp From The DeepThe Tubes
UltravoxSlow MotionSystems of Romance
Oingo BoingoOn The OutsideOnly A Lad
Oingo BoingoPrivate Life (Extended Version)12" Single
Slow ChildrenSpring In FialtaSlow Children
Missing PersonsDestination UnknownSpring Session M
SSQJet TownPlayback
The B-52'sThrow That Beat In The Garbage CanMesopatamia
The SordesMongoloidDevo-tees
Cabaret VoltaireJust Fascination (7" Version)7" single
Orchestral Maneouvres in the DarkGeorgiaArchitecture and Morality
The Beach BoysHow She Boogalooed ItWild Honey
Kim WildeChequered LoveKim Wilde
The VaporsBunkersNew Clear Days
Men At WorkBe Good JohnnyBusiness As Usual
Sector 27Can't Keep Away
PrinceShe's Always In My Hair (New Mix)12" Single
Roxy MusicOver YouFlesh + Blood
The Fun Boy ThreeThe Phone Always RingsThe Fun Boy
Solid SpaceAfghan DanceSpace Museum
Bronski BeatWhy?The Age of Consent
Neil YoungWe R In ControlTrans
New OrderRegret (New Order remix)12" Single
Caudja BarryBoogie Woogie Dancing Shoes12" Single