The Spin Zone playlist for 10/08/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Debra CowanBones And FeathersGreeting The Dark*
NektarSky WriterSingle*
TogetherHenry's Coming HomeSingle
TogetherLove Mum And DadSingle
ShootThe Neon LightOn The Frontier
IllusionMadonna BlueIllusion
Box Of FrogsBack Where I StartedStrangeland
PilgrimDevotionSearch For A Dreamchild
PilgrimStaySearch For A Dreamchild
Jim McCartyOut In The DarkOut In The Dark
Jim McCartySitting On Top Of TimeSitting On Top Of Time
YarbirdsOver Under Sideways DownRoger The Engineer
BOxing shadows

Interview With Jim McCarty