On Air

COOP Sky Blue playlist for 09/18/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
WDR Big BandCarnavalitoBrown Street
Sarah DeLeoIn the Cold Cold NightI'm in Heaven Tonight*
The Dave Brubeck QuartetBlue Rondo a la TurkTime Out*
Shawn ColvinTennesseeLive
Built to SpillLiarYou in Reverse*
Rollins BandLiarWeight
The ClashDenyClash 77
Aimee MannYou're with Stupid NowI'm with Stupid
Andrea NardelloMistressUntil Now*
The JayhawksWhat Led me to This TownMusic From The North Country*
Jim Carroll BandPeople Who DiesCatholic Boy

YEAHHH!!!! The last weekend of summer...HERE COMES THE FALL!!!!!!