On Air

Pre-Sunrise Mix playlist for 08/19/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Herbie MannAfro JazzacBrazilian Soft Shoe
Femi KutiWater no get enemyThe Definitive
Alicia KeysRock with youSongs in A Minor
Laura IziborMmm...Let the truth be told*
Laura IziborMmmm... LiveLet the truth be told*
Whitney HoustonMillion dollar billSingle*
India ArieTheraphySingle*
Sean PaulPepperpotImperial Blaze*
SolangeI decidedSol-Angel
Brian McKnightYes we canYes we can/single*
Funk MasterDo it againClub-Life*
Esperanza SpaldingI know you knowEsperanza Spalding*
India ArieA Beautiful dayTestimony Vol 2*
Amel LarrieuDon't let me downSingle*
GinuwineShow me the wayA man's Thought's*
Esperanza SpaldingFall inEsperanza Spalding*
MaxwellFistfall of tearsBlacksummers Night*
Carl Allen & Rodney WhittakerWork to doWork to Do*
Robert Glasper TrioDowntimeDoubled-Book*
Ramsey LewisSomething about youDon't it feel good*
Ramsey LewisDon't it feel goodDon't it feel good*
Dave Brubeck TrioPick up sticksTime-Out*
Robert Glasper TrioAll MatterDoubled-Book*
Gene HarrisMistyLive In London*
Carl Allen & Rodney WhittakerWhat's going onWork to Do*
Gene HarrisBlue MonkLive In London*