Nightmare Aquarium playlist for 03/30/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Bright EyesLoose LeavesThere Is No Beginning To The Story
St VincentDigital WitnessSt Vincent
GrandaddyNow It's OnSumday
YVETTECarbon CopyProcess
Animal CollectiveWinter's LoveSung Tongs
Mike BrunoBlack Horses
Animal CollectiveChocolate GirlSpirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished
Conor OberstLenders In The TempleConor Oberst
NicoThese DaysChelsea Girl
Joe Meek (The Blue Men)I Hear A New WorldI Hear A New World
The BodinesTherese
Velvet UndergroundFemme Fatale
Talking HeadsPsycho Killer
Of MontrealTim, I Wish You Were Born A GirlCherry Peel
Atlas SoundOnly Love Can Break Your Heart
Real EstateTalking BackwardsAtlas
PolvoFractured (Like Chandeliers)Celebrate The New Dark Ago
Ariel Pink's Haunted GraffitiRound and RoundBefore Today
PavementSummer Babe (Winter Version)Slanted & Enchanted
The ShinsCaring Is CreepyOh, Inverted World
DeerhunterDesire LinesHalcyon Digest
BeulahLay Low For The LetdownHandsome Western States
Arthur RussellBeing ItWorld Of Echo
Atlas SoundSheliaLogos
Animal CollectivePurple BottleFeels