On Air

Say Whats Radio playlist for 09/02/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The WalkmenWe Can't Be BeatHeaven
MogwaiHound of WinterEarth Division
Obadiah ParkerHey Ya
DeftonesBe Quiet and Drive (Acoustic)
Bob DylanMotorpsycho nightmare
Smashing PumpkinsDisarm
Max TietzeWords
Coheed & CambriaThe Aftermath
DiabloVillage Theme
Rise AgainstSwing Life Away
Bandits of the Acoustic RevolutionThey Provide the Paint...A Call to Arms
Coheed & CambriaJunesong Provision
The FlatlinersWhat the Hell Happened to YouDestroy to Create
GifthorseLove Letter Long IslandOn Self Doubt*
Mike LongoSouvenierProgress*
Defiance, OhioBikes and Bridges
On the Might of PrincesCabooseThe Making of A Converstation
GlassjawMidwestern Stylings (Acoustic)
ThursdayDivision Street (Acoustic)
Mount EerieLost WisdomLost Wisdom
Elliott SmithTwilightFrom a Basement On The Hill
Even in BlackoutsIn A Letter Never Sent
The Mountain GoatsWoke Up NewGet Lonely

Acoustic Show with DJ Pete and special guest Will from LIA