On Air

Say Whats Radio playlist for 07/22/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
RadioheadNudeIn Rainbows
The Mars VoltaSince We've Been WrongOctahedron
Minus the BearSummer AngelOMNI
Head AutomaticaNowhere FastPopaganda
Wolf EyesBorn LiarNo Answer-Lower Floors*
Streetlight ManifestoWith Any Sort of CertaintyThe Hands that Thieve*
NOFXKids of the K-HoleSo Long and Thanks for ALl the Shoes
Cannibal OxGases in HellGotham*
PalmsFuture WarriorPalms*
Less Than JakeThe Science of Selling Yourself ShortAnthem
SokoI Thought I was an AlienI Thought I was an Alien*
Stray from the PathCrashing Down
American PinupNo One DiesStrange Creatures*
HockeyWild StyleWyeth Is*
Elliot SmithLets Get LostFrom a Basement on the Hill
Sound Tribe Sector 9Golden GateWhen the Dust Settles
DispatchOut Loud
CartaThe Hollow GreetingThe Faults Follow*
Grizzly BearSleeping UteShields*
Fall Out BoyChicago Is So Two Years Ago
Broken BellsThe High RoadBroken Bells
Motion City SoundtrackEverything is Alright

Requests and new music!