On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 07/04/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Django DjangoFirewaterDjango Django*
Turbo FruitsThe Run AroundTurbo Fruits
Matias AguayoRRRRRThe Visitor*
Matias AguayoKoro KoroAy Ay Ay
ESGGet FunkyDance to the Best of ESG
The Kingston SpringsWeight Of This WorldThe Kingston Springs*
Vampire WeekendObvious BicycleModern Vampires Of The City*
Beach DayTrip Trap AttackTrip Trap Attack*
Surfer BloodProm SongPythons*
Black BugPolice HelicopterReflecting The Light*
Matias AguayoDear InspectorThe Visitor*
HOTT MTTh Family FleaI Made This*
Gold PandaHalf Of Where You Live*
The KnifeWrap Your Arms Around MeShaking The Habitual*
BibioYouSilver Wilkinson*
HockeyFrancoise HardyWyeth Is*
Matias AguayoBe The GraveyardThe Visitor*
Young FathersOnly ChildTape Two*
Diamond VersionLive YoungEP 4+5*
RJD2Gypsy CaravanThe Colossus
Ye77aKiss Of TrustSilver Cord*
StarfuckerKahlil GibranMiracle Mile*
Mates Of StateWhat it MeansBring it Back
Jacco GardnerHelp Me OutCabinet Of Curiosities*
Pantha Du PrinceEs SchneitBlack Noise
Le LoupA CelebrationFamily
Matias AguayoLlego EldonThe Visitor*
GrandchildrenSunriseGolden Age*
OS MutantesGanja ManFool Metal Jack*
Matias AguayoUna Fiesta DiferenteThe Visitor*
Nina SimoneFeeling Good (Bassnectar Remix)Verve Remixed*
FeistMy Moon, My Man Boys Noize RemixThe Reminder
Femi KutiNo Work No Job No MoneyNo Place For My Dream*
Pokey LaFargeBowlegged WomanPokey LaFarge*
Sleater-KinneySteep AirThe Woods
GenerationalsI Never KnowHeza*
Matias AguayoEl Sucu TucuThe Visitor*
Matias AguayoAondeThe Visitor*
Matias AguayoEl CamaronThe Visitor*
Matias AguayoDo You Wanna WorkThe Visitor*

independence radio