On Air

High Technology Radio playlist for 05/30/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Mount KimbieMade To StrayCold Spring Fault Less Youth*
Akron/FamilyNo-RoomSub Verses*
Harper SimonVeterans ParadeDivision Street*
Mexican DubwiserReyna de Constelacion (feat. Pato Machete)Revolution Radio*
Secret ColoursBlackbird (Only One)Peach*
PopstrangersIn Some WaysAntipodes*
Small MultiplesMakeupSmall Multiples*
Met CityDuke FaruqMet City*
Nude PopA DreamSplintered Selves*
Fitz And The TantrumsKeepin Our Eyes OutMore Than Just A Dream*
HOTT MTLil SaigonI Made This*
Elephant StoneA Silent MomentElephant Stone*
GalacticHa Di KaCarnivale Electricos
Janelle MonáeWondalandThe ArchAndroid
AustraHate CrimeFeel It Break
Suuns2020Images Du Futur*
LotusMiddle RoadBuild*
Hooded FangOde To SubterraniaGravez*
Standish/CarlyonMoves, MovesDeleted Scenes*
Tijuana CartelLetting It GoM1*
The Kingston SpringsKinda Shakin'The Kingston Springs*
The Cave SingersEasy WayNaomi*
Marc CarrollIf Only To Remind HerStone Beads & Silver*
Bill BairdSpring Break Of The SoulSpring Break Of The Soul*
Jacco GardnerSummer's GameCabinet Of Curiosities*
The Besnard Lakes46 SatiresUntil In Excess, Imperceptible UFOO*
JonathanLaughing All The Way To The BankJonathan Presents: A Perfect Storm*
JonathanInstrumentalJonathan Presents: A Perfect Storm*
Major LazerScare MeFree The Universe*
Maps & AtlasesBe Three Years OldBeware & Be Grateful*