On Air

COOP Sky Blue playlist for 11/09/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Medeski Martin & WoodFree magicFree Magic*
Art Tatum & His SwingstersBody and SoulJazz in Los Angeles
Talking HeadCross Eyed and PainlessThe Name of the Band is the Talking Heads
The Rolling StonesSalt of the EarthBeggars Banquet
Suzanne VegaBood Makes NoiseRetrospective
Brooklyn Jazz UndergroundOsgood in BrooklynA Portrait of Brooklyn*
New York DollsPersonality CrisisPunk Legends
Fareed HaqueThe HangerFlat Planet
Billy BraggBetween the WarsThe Politics of Punk
Timba HarrisBlack BearNexus I: Cascadia*