On Air

Lunchtime playlist for 10/26/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Joe Louis WalkerIn The MorningIn The MorningTelarc
John Lee HookerKiddioChill OutA&M
Roy RogersBuilt For ComfortRhythm and GroovePointblank
Levon HelmMove Along TrainElectric DirtVanguard
Rupa And The April FishesThe Guns Of BrixtonRupa & The April Fishes*self
Sean RoweDownwindThe Salesman And The Shark*Anti
Rick HolmstromOwe You EverythingCruel Sunrise*M.C. Records
Ry CooderGoing To TampaElection Special*Nonesuch Records
Ry CooderThe 90 And The 9Election Special*Nonesuch
He's My Brother She's My SisterLet's GoNobody Dances In This Town*Park The Van
Hot PandaMaybe Now?Go Outside*Mint Records
Paul SimonThe Only Living Boy In New YorkLive In New York City*Concord
Paul SimonCrazy Love, Vol. IILive In New York City*Concord
Ian Siegal & The Mississippi MudbloodsGreen PoerCandy Store Kid*Nugene Records
Paul OscherTin Pan AlleyThe Deep Blues Of Paul OscherBlues Planet Records
SantahNorth CoastYou're Still A Lover*Self- Released
Animal CollectiveApplesauceCentipede HZ*Domino
DeerhoofThe Trouble With Candy HandsBreakup Song*Polyvinyl
Django DjangoStormDjango Django*Ribbon Music
Dum Dum GirlsTrees And FlowersEnd Of Daze*Sub Pop
David Byrne & St. VincentWeekend In The DustLove This Giant*Todo Mundo
Wendy ReneBar B-QStax Complete SinglesSatx
Andrew BirdRailroad BillHands Of Glory*Mom + Pop
John Lee HookerDeep Blue SeaChill OutPointblank Records
Levon HelmI Wish I Knew How It Feels To Be FreeElectric DirtVanguard

Friday 10am to Noon.