COOP Sky Blue playlist for 08/25/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Alejandro EscovedaCommon MistakeBig Station*
Lou ReedAll Tomorrows PartiesAnimal Serenade
Rachid TahaRock the CasbahThe Future Is Unwritten
BeethovenMolto Vivace PrestoNinth Symphony
John ZornMurder of the MagicianTemplars In Sacred Blood*
Cosa BravaCommon SenseThe Letter*
Jethro TullThick as a BrickThick as a Brick
The Hold SteadyConstructive SummerStay Positive
Cowboy MouthJoe StrummerVoodoo Shoppe
The ClashJulies Been Working for the Drug SquadGive 'em enough rope
Wayne CountyMax's Kansas CityMax's Kansas City 76
David JohansenCool MetroDavid Johansen
The Dead BoysSonic ReducerYoung Loud and Snotty
Joe JacksonOn Your RadioI'm the Man
Bram TchaikovskyGirl of my DreamsStrange Man Changed Man
Many ArmsRising Artifacts in a Five Point FieldMany Arms*
MetallicaEnter Sandman
Ice T & Body CountBodycountBodycount
The TemptationsPapa was a Rolling Stone1973
The O'JaysFor the Love of Money
WeenYour PartyLa Cucaracha
Talking HeadsThe Great CurveThe Name of the Band is the talking Heads