The Overnightmare playlist for 06/09/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Black Dicepinball wizard / rodrguez / the jackerMr. Impossible*
Turn On The SunlightProfusion Electric Mix 1 (Featuring An Improvisation By Build An Ark)Remixes / Collaborations*
SonnymoonWild RumpusSonnymoon*
OrcasHigh FencesOrcas*
Simian Mobile DiscoPareidolia / CeruleanUnpatterns*
Mike ScheidtUntil The End Of EverythingStay Awake*
SlugabedNew WorldsTime Team*
LushlifeProgressPlateau Vision*
Spoek MathamboGraveFather Creeper*
DJ FoodColours Beyond ColoursThe Search Engine*
MV&EEPorchlightSpace Homestead*
Heavy Cream'79Super Treatment*
The PsychedNew DirectionThe Psyched*
The Black BellesThe TeaseThe Black Belles*
Yann TiersenSkylineSkyline*
Cate Le BonCyrkCyrk*
I Am DiveI Was Sad So I Was DancingConstellation*
TanlinesReal LifeMixed Emotions*


Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar 2:27 John C. Reilly Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar & Lonesome Yodel Blues Soundtrack 2012
Capricornia 4:31 Allo Darlin' Europe Indie Rock 2012

Real Life 4:40 Tanlines Mixed Emotions Indie Rock 2012