On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 06/07/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
PlugMind BendingBack On Time
SquarepusherDark SteeringUfabulum*
Wake UpWake Up Call. Time Has ComeWake Up!*
The HerbaliserGadget FunkHerbal Tonic
Boys NoizeOh! ( Atrak Remix)OI OI OI Remixed
Miiike SnowVaseHappy To You*
BattlesInchworm (Silent Servant Remix)Gloss Drop Remixes*
TakeStepping Over BuildingsEarthtones & Concrete
Dan DeaconLotsAmerica*
RJD2The StrangerThe Colossus
SlugabedMoonbeam RiderTime Team*
BlockheadMeet You At Tower RecordsInterludes After Midnight*
Black DicePinball WizardMr. Impossible*
Black DiceSmiling Off DFA RemixSmiling Off
San CiscoAwkwardAwkward*
Bombay RoyaleSote Sote Adhi RaatYou Me Bullets Love*
QuintronTeenage AntoinetteAre You Ready For An Organ Solo?
All Good Funk AllianceThrow DownJacks Of All Trades*
BassnectarWhatVava Voom*
ReptarWater RunsBody Faucet*
The Dead WeatherAre Friends Electric?
Black BellesWishing WellBlack Belles*
Broken WaterTrack 2Tempest*
FidlarTrack 1Fidlar*
PsychedFinishing TochesThe Psyched*
L'AssassinsGonna Git That ManL'Assassins*
TV on the RadioPoppyDesperate Youth Bloodthirsty Babes
Hills Like ElephantsIntriguing DilemmaThe Endless Charade*
Hoop DreamsMake It RightDark Summer*
NihitiSun ShattererFor Ostland*
Marco BeneventoThis Is How It Goes InstrumentalThis is How It Goes*
The Mowgli'sWaiting for the DawnSound The Drum*
Andre WilliamsHot CoffeeNightclub*
Asteroids Galaxy TourOut Of FrequencyOut Of Frequency*
Part TimeRiots In The StreetsWhat Would You Say?*
ErrorsTuskHave Some Faith In Magic*
ElectrelaneThe ValleysThe Power Out

zombie squad