On Air

Cafe`Ali playlist for 02/29/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Undisputed TruthSmiling FacesMp3
The DramaticsWhat you see is what you getMp3
Quincy JonesBody HeatUltimate Collection
Ramsey LewisSun GoddessMp3
ParlimentDo that stuffThe Clones of Dr Funkenstein
Bob Marley & the WailersStir It UpMp3
Dexter GordonLike Someone in LoveBlues Walk!
Jimi HendrixLove or ConfusionJimi Hendrix Experience
Jimi HendrixHave You ever Been to electric lady LandElectric Lady Land
Chris StandringSoul XpressTripin + Rhythm sampler
Jazz MastersFree as the WindTripin + Rhythm sampl
Z Star ManInterviewCafe` Ali
Undisputed TruthSmiling FacesMp3
Marvin GayeWhats going onWhats Going on
Lonnie Liston SmithExpansionsCosmic Echoes
Stanley ClarkeI want to Play for YoyMp3

Interview with Z Star Man