COOP Sky Blue playlist for 01/20/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
John ZornKedemAt The Mountains Of Madness
BjorkMutual CoreBiophilia*
Public EnemyFight the PowerFear of a Black Planet
Bob DylanEverything is BrokenThe Bootleg Series Vol 8
XI Must Not Think Bad ThoughtsMore Fun in the New World
Occidental Brothers Dance Band InternationalMafiwoOdo Sanbra
Jaak LutsojaChangesContrarian Grooving
Talking HeadsPsycho KillerThe Name of the Band is the talking Heads
Rage Against the MachincVoice of the VoicelessThe Battle of Los Angeles
Joe Strummer & The MescalerosBummed Out CityGlobal A Go-Go

Climate Proposals, Rio +20 Agenda Prep, Environmentalists and the State of the Union and Rejection 2012; I can't think of a good reason to elect any of these angry white men.