Pre-Sunrise Mix playlist for 11/09/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Brian CulbertsonOn My MindSecrets
Doug AdamzThe Ghost of Sunset HeightsGuitar Solos*
LedisiPieces of MePieces of Me
Alexis JordanHappinessHappiness
Gary Clark Jr.Don't Owe You A ThangThe Bright Lights*
Giacomo GatesWinter In AmericaThe Revolution Will Be Jazz*
Giacomo GatesShow BiznessThe Revolution Will Be Jazz*
SadeSmooth OperatorLovers Live
Kenny GForever In LoveThe Essential Kenny G
Boney JamesBody LanguageBody Language
The George Gilliam TrioStep LightlySteppin Lightly*
EJ MillerNew York, New YorkLate Arrival
E J MillerOne NightIn Your Ear
Michael BubelCrazy LoveCrazy Love
Grady ChampionMy Rooster is KingDreamin'*
Kermit RuffinsAin't That Good NewsHappy Talk*
The Sheryl Bailey 4For A Russian PrincessFor All Those Living*
The Sheryl Bailey 4For All Those LivingFor All Those Living*
The New Gary Burton QuartetLate Night SunriseCommon Ground*
Chip WhiteAdrienne's ThemePersonal Dedications & Percussive Tributes*
The New Gary Burton QuartetCommon GroundCommon Ground*