Hip Hop Lazers playlist for 11/01/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Alexander SpitStrange x UnusualThese Long Strange Nights*
Alexander SpitReal RSWD Pt. 2These Long Strange Nights*
L.E.P. Bogus BoysFacesNow Or Neva*
L.E.P. Bogus BoysZombie LandNow Or Neva*
Iron SolomanTime Has ComeRedrum*
Iron SolomanFollow MeRedrum*
Iron SolomanGet On My LevelRedrum*
Iron SolomanOne ShotRedrum*
Young HoffaHere We GoCruise Control*
Young HoffaCruisin'Cruise Control*
Young HoffaDJ Play That SongCruise Control*
Young Hoffa24's On Da CoupeCruise Control*
YonasCan't Knock Me Down Freestyle*
Freddie GibbsMy Homeboy's GirlfriendCold Day In Hell*
Freddie GibbsSo Amazin' (P.S.A. Pt. 2)Cold Day In Hell*
Freddie GibbsMenace II SocietyCold Day In Hell*
Freddie GibbsHeaven Can WaitCold Day In Hell*
Jon ConnorThat's What He Does*
Pusha TPeso Freestyle*
BugusPursuit Of Happiness2020*
BugusPlastic To Platinum2020*
BugusEl Jefe2020*
BugusG's Up, Hoes Down2020*