On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 09/08/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Funk ArkEl BeastoFrom The Rooftops*
Seun Anikulapi Kuti & Egypt 80Mr. Big ThiefFrom Africa With Fury: Rise*
Ocote Soul SoundsEn El TemblorTaurus*
Bassnectar & Ill GatesProbable CauseDivergent Spectrum*
BassnectarPaging StereophonicDivergent Spectrum*
BattlesWhite ElectricGloss Drop*
Dirty ProjectorsAscending MelodyBitte Orca
K-the-I???Sun Shine On MeSynesthesia*
Brian Eno with Rick HollandDowDrums Between The Bells*
YachtTripped & Fell In LoveShangri-La*
JusticeAudio, Video, DiscoAudio Video Disco*
Toddla TStreets So WarmWatch Me Dance*
Big PauperBread and PuppetBeyond My Means*
The BooksAll Bad Ends AllThought for Food
People Like UsWonderful WonderfulWelcome Abroad*
Sxip Shirey & Adam MataMoon In Her Belly
Dub is a WeaponSeven DoorsVaporized
TinariwenAsuf D AlwaTassili*
Shakleton vs. Kasali AllstarsMasikulu RhythmTradi-Mods Vs Rockers (Alternative Takes On Congotronics)
Pepper RabbitMurder RoomRed Velvet Snow Ball*
Unknown Mortal OrchestraStrangers Are StrangeUnknown Mortal Orchestra*
Tokyo Police ClubAll My FriendsAll My Friends LCD Soundsystem*
The XXCrystalised
Kings of ConvenienceThe Build- UpRiot On An Empty Street
WidowspeakGun ShyWidowspeak*
Yellow OstrichHold OnThe Mistress*
BassnectarUpside DownDivergent Spectrum*
Boys NoizeSuperfreshOi Oi Oi
Wiley100% Publishing100 % Publishing*
Liquor StoreBanned From The BlockYeah Buddy*
Surfer BloodTake It Easy
Twin SIsterBad StreetBad Street*
Best CoastWhen I'm With YouCrazy For You
CubMagic 8 BallBox Of Hair
The BestiesWestern SongSinger
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn BandYou're Gonna Need Someone When You Come To DiePeyton On Patton*

down with the plan