On Air

The Ari D Show playlist for 07/20/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Mike WattIn The Engine RoomContemplating The Engine Room
""Red Bluff""
""Blue Jackets Manual""
""Pedro Bound!""
""The Boilerman""
Arctic MonkeysBlack TreacleSuck It And See*
The WattsRazzle RazzleBest Of The Watts Vol 1
The AntlersHoundsBurst Apart*
Bell X1Sugar HighBloodless Coup*
GorillazDetroitThe Fall*
The Whoa-BabiesThe entire damn thingLive at WUSB (that's this place! -ed)
Saul WilliamsTelegram
""1987Amethyst Rock Star
""Coded Language""
WhirlBarely Human...Some People Aren't Nice
Steve Westfield and the slow bandOnly HumanReject me...first
The WeakerthansA New Name For EverythingReconstruction Site
Jimmy WinchellLow Spark Of High Heeled BoysGives you the Business

2-4am on July 20th 2011 NIKORAS KERRy (follow me on Twitter @Adavadava)