On Air

Bob Duffy playlist for 07/09/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Hristo Vitchev QuintetThe Stone PassageThe Perperikon Suite*
Brute HeartHunterLonely Hunter*
Trey Anastasio & Don HartOriginal Acoustic DemoTime Turns Elastic
Thievery CorporationTower SevenCulture of Fear*
Gillian WelchTennesseeThe Harrow & The Harvest*
John Doe & The SadiesStop The World And Let Me OffCountry Club
Diana KrallStop This WorldThe Girl In The Other Room
Country Joe & The FishGraceElectric Music For The Mind and Body
Herbie Hancock with Leonard CohenThe Jungle LineRiver - The Joni Letters
Joni MitchellThe Jungle LineThe Hissing Of Summer Lawns
Madeleine PeyrouxStanding On The RooftopStanding On The Rooftop*
Nik FreitasFrancescaSaturday Night Underwater*
The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth TigerThe World Was Made For MenAcoustic Sessions
David Crosby/Graham NashTo The Last WhaleWind On The Water
Pat MethenyAlfieWhat's It All About*

Joe Vecchio filling-in