On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/16/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 16, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/09/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 9, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/02/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 2,2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/25/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 25, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/18/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 18, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/11/2014

Jim's show for Tuesday November 11, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/04/2014

Jim's show for Tuesday November 4, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/28/2014

Jim's Halloween Spectacular for Tuesday October 28, 2014....sort of....

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/21/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 21, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/14/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 14, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/07/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 7, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/30/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 30, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/23/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 23, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/16/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 16, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/09/2014

Jim's Show and pre-show music fill for Tuesday September 9, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/09/2014

Jim's Show and pre-show music fill for Tuesday September 9, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/02/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 2, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/02/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 2, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/26/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 26, 2014

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/26/2014

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 26, 2014