On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/26/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 26, 2016
...we are gathered here today to get through this thing called life....

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/19/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 19, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/12/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 12, 2016
Pledge your support to WUSB-FM by going to the website...www.wusb.fm...we are moving to a new location before the Fall semester here at Stony Brook University and we need your help! Thanks so much for your support!

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/05/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 5, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/29/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 29, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/14/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 15, 2016
Godspeed George Martin, Nana Vasconcelos, Keith Emerson

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/08/2016

Jim's Show for March 8, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/01/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 1, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/23/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 23, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/16/2016

Jim's show for Tuesday February 16, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/09/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 9, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/02/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 2, 1016

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/26/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 26, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/19/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 19, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/12/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 12, 2016
Godspeed David Bowie.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/05/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 5, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/29/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 29, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/22/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 22, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/15/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 15, 2015
It is about 200 degrees in the studio today....ridiculous.......

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/08/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 8, 2015