Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/30/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 30, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/23/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 23, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/16/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 16, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/09/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 9, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/02/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 2, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/25/2018

Ahmad Ali Talks to Joe Louis Walker who is Playing City Winery

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/18/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 18, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/11/2018

Inspired by a sweet video of a Norwegian woman singing her cows home from pasture...called "Kulning"...my dear partner Sophia explored a trail of music from Northern Europe and Iceland which she shared with me as an idea for a new and fresh program for you, my listeners. I was moved and excited by the music she found and am very happy to bring it to you this morning. Thank you, dearest Sophia!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/04/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 4, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/28/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 28, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/21/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 21, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/14/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 14, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/07/2018

Jim's show for Tuesday August 7, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/31/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 31, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/24/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 24, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/17/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 17, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/10/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 10, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/03/2018

Captain Phil in Philn' in for his Radio Hero Jim Dexter! Lets see if I can stay awake!

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/26/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/19/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 19, 2018