On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 03/10/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Beach HouseTeen Dream
DeerhoofQui Dorm, Nomes SomiaDeerhoof vs. Evil*
PonytailEasy PeasyDo Whatever You Want All The Time*
Delicate SteveButterflyWondervisions*
Neon IndianEphemeral ArteryPsychic Chasms
Amadou & MariamSabali (Miike Snow Remix)*
Lykke LiI'm Good I'm GoneBlack Cab Sessions
Music From The FilmDrinking With KirkHow The West Was Once*
NihtiShifting SandsOther People's Memories*
Trombone ShortyBackatown
Junk CultureThat's Not MeWest Coast
Junk CultureHoneysuckleSummer Friends*
Rainbow ArabiaHaiBoys and Diamonds*
Lykke LiYouth Knows No PainWounded Rhymes*
Shugo TokumaruLahahaPort Entropy*
The ThermalsNot Like Any Other FeelingPersonal Life
Cage the ElephantAlways SomethingThank You Happy Birthday*
Cut CopyAlisaZonoscope*
The FormsSame Path MantraDerealization*
The Go! TeamReady to Go SteadyRolling Blackouts*
Frankie Rose & The OutsMust Be Nice*
The Living SistersHow Are You Doing?Love to Live
DevotchkaAll the Sand In The Sea100 Lovers*
MalachaiMid AntarcticaReturn To The Ugly Side*
Au Revoir SimoneAll Or Nothing*
Crystal FightersXtatic TruthStar Of Love*
Banjo Or FreakoutCan't Be Mad for Nothing"S/T"*
Silk FlowersFrozen MomentsLtd Form*
Toro y MoiNew BeatUnderneath The Pine*
Fujiya & MiyagiPillsVentriloquizzing*
Igor BoxxBunker SweetheartBreslau*
KoudlamSee You AllGoodbye*
BeansAir Is FreeEnd It All*
When Saints Go MachineYou Or The GangFail Forever*
ShlomoTeethSlchlomohun Deluxe
SalvaWake UpsComplex Housing*
DucktailsSprinterIII; Arcade Dynamics*
Does It Offend You Yeah?Battle RoyaleYou Have No Idea What You Are Getting yourself Into*
Black DiceKokomoLoad Blown*
Hot ChipOne Pure ThoughtMade in The Dark
The Long LostWoebegone (Flying Lotus Remix)Ninja Tune XX*

radio radio radio