On Air

Mix Tape
Tune in: High Low

Pre-Sunrise Mix playlist for 07/21/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
IyazSolo [Dave Aude Club]Solo EP*
M.I.A.XxxoMaya (Explicit)*
Daniel MerriweatherFor Your MoneyLove & War*
Whitney HoustonDancin On The Smooth EdgeExhale
Alicia KeysTry Sleeping With A Broken HeartTry Sleeping With A Broken Heart*
Jordan SparksWatch You Go (Main Version)Battlefield*
Brian McKnightJustalittlebitJustalittlebit (Single)*
Chris BrownDeucesDeuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall (Single, Explicit)*
Kelis4th of July (Fireworks)Flesh Tone*
Sara McLachlanAwakeningsLaws Of Illusion*
Ciara featuring LudacrisRide (Clean Version)Ride (Single)*
Mary J. BligeStairway To HeavenStairway To Heaven (Single)*
Kelis22nd CenturyFlesh Tone*
Jordan SparksIt Takes More (Main Version)Battlefield*
Alicia KeysUn-thinkable (I'm Ready) (Remix)Un-thinkable (I'm Ready) (Single)*
ShontelleImpossible (Main)Impossible (Single)
M.I.A.It Iz What It IzMaya (Explicit)*
Buju BantonMagic CityRasta Got Soul
KelisAcapellaFlesh Tone*
The Apples in StereoDance FloorTravellers In Space And Time*
Toni BraxtonWhy Won't You Love MePluse*
Mary J. BligeWhole Lotta LoveStairway To Heaven (Single)*
Ne-YoBeautiful MonsterBeautiful Monster (Single)*
ShakiraGypsyShe Wolf*
Sara McLachlanForgivenessLaws Of Illusion*
KelisHomeFlesh Tone*
Toni BraxtonIf I Have To WaitPluse*
Whitney HoustonMillion Dollar Bill (Freemasons Radio Mix)Million Dollar Bill Remixes
The Apples in StereoTold You OnceTravellers In Space And Time*
Jim BrickmanTo Hear You Say You Love MeNever Alone*
Tommy KeysNo MoneyThe Man In The Moon
Funk FilharmonicEverybody Get DownEverybody Get Down
Automatic LoveletterLet It RideTruth Or Dare*
The Russ Spiegel Jazz OrchestraKangrooTransplants