On Air

Rock & Roll Rebel Radio playlist for 03/04/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Heaven 17Let Me Go12" single
Paul Hardcastle1912" single
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The DarkMessagesOrchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
ErasureSometimesThe Circus
MinistryEffigyWith Sympathy
MinistryRevengeWith Sympathy
The SuburbsRattle My BonesLove Is The Law
Kid Creole & The CoconutsYou Had No IntentionRevenge of the Killer B's
Hall & OatesHallofon/IntravinoX-Static
The JammersBe Mine Mine Tonight (Shep Pettibone Remix)12" Single
KanoIm Ready12" single
Soif De La VieGoddess of Love12" single

BACK and Synthier than ever