On Air

Rock & Roll Rebel Radio playlist for 06/12/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
SparksForever YoungIntroducing
Bob DylanNew MorningNew Morning
10ccRubber Bullets10cc
Cheap TrickI Know What I WantDream Police
Ian HunterLife After DeathYoure Never Alone with A Schizophrenic
Guerrila TossCome Up with MeTwisted Crystal
Iggy PopBlah Blah BlahBlah Blah Blah
David JohansenFunky But ChicDavid Johansen
David JohansenShe Loves StrangersHere Comes The Night
Fred SchneiderMonster
Brian EnoBaby's On FireHere Come The Warm Jets
BlottoI Wanna Be A LifeguardHello! My Name is Blotto Whats Yours?
PrimativesI'll Stick With Youlovely
Slow ChildrenSpring In Fialta
OMDGeorgiaArchitecture and Morality
APBSummer of LoveSomething To Believe In
APBSomething To Believe In`Something To Believe In
Depeche ModeWorld In My EyesViolator
Oingo BoingoAint This The LifeUrgh! A Music War
Ian Dury & The BlockheadsWake Up And Make Love With MeStiffs Live
The KinksLiving On A thin LineThe Road
Warren ZevonPoor Poor Pitiful MeStand In The Fire
Debbie HarryThe Jam Was MovingKookoo
Rick JamesBustin' OutBustin' Out of L Seven
Nick HeywardTake That SituationNorth of a Miracle
The HoneycombsHave The Right?Here Are The Honeycombs
RockpileWhen I Write The BookSeconds of Pleasure

Another Night of vinyl and dreamz