On Air

Recess playlist for 06/10/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The PermsBig MistakeKeeps You Up When You're Down*
Tinted WindowsKind of GirlTinted Windows*
Manufactured DefectsSweet GrooveManufactured Defects*
Citizen IconHigh LifeLook At The Fish*
War TapesDreaming of YouThe Continental Divide*
Scott WeilandMissing ClevelandHappy in Galoshes*
The CliksDirty KingDirty King*
Pet Shop BoysBeautiful PeopleYes, Pet Shop Boys*
Iggy PopI Want To Go The Beach (edit)Preliminaries*
Sonic YouthSacred TricksterSacred Trickster*
Meat PuppetsS.K.ASewn Together*
The PanicsFeeling is GoneCruel Guards*
MaudlinHopeThe Second Law of Thermodynamics*
MaudlinFightThe Second Law of Thermodynamics*
DokkenBurning Like A FlameBack For The Attack
LeatherwolfThe CallingLeatherwolf
Dream TheaterPull Me UnderImages and Words