On Air

Recess playlist for 05/06/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The PermsBig MistakeKeep You Up When Your Down*
The CliksDirty KingsDirty Kings*
Ben Harper and the Relentless 7Up to You NowWhite Lies For Dark Times*
New York Dolls'Cause I Sez So'Cauze I Sez So*
Tongue Dried SunRepeat & FollowZero Hour
No More NightCan't Save MeNo More Night*
Great NorthernHousesRemind Me Where The Light Is*
PlaceboEvery You Every MeWithout You I'm Nothing
Lemon SunCongratulate Our ThieveryRun With The Faithless*
The RentalsStory of a Thousand YearsSingle*
Velvet RevolverThe Last FightLibertad
Skid RowYouth Gone Wild (Matt Fallon)Demo
Motley CrueKickstart My Heart (demo)Dr. Feelgood (remaster)
Van HalenHouse of PainGene Simmons Demo
The Steakhouse MintsIf I Were PresidentOut Of The Sky
Sonic YouthYouth Against The Facism
Sonic YouthSacred Trickster*