K-Spot playlist for 01/16/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
four year strongthe takeoverrise or die trying
the rocket summeri was so alonehello, good friend
jack's mannequinbruisedeverything in transit
the starting lineup and gosay it like you mean it
speaker speakercall it offcall it off
broadway callscall it offback to oregon
Millencolindetoxmachine 15
the matchesif i were youa band in hope
farewellstay prettywarped tour comp
four year strongprepare to be digitally manipulatedrise or die trying
sing it loudfade awaycome around
hey mondayset offhold on tight*
blackmarketout of orderthe elephant in the room
los campesinosways to make it through a wallwe are beautiful we are doomed*
de novo dahlshoutshout
army navysnakes of hawaiiarmy navy*
dillinger fourgainesvillecivil war*
attack attackhome againattack attack
tom gabelcowards sing at nightheart burns*
miniature tigerslike or like liketell it to the volcano
kings of leonsex on fireonly by the night*
the killersspacemanday & age*
we are scientistsafter hourschris& keith's ultimate playlist*
good old warconey island
city and colourthe girlbring me your love
the formatim ready i aminterventions and lullabies
frontier ruckusmount marcythe orion songbook*
anthony greenbabygirlavalon
the little onesall your modern boxesmorning tide
rivers cuomoi was scaredhome recordings
saves the dayyou vandalthrough being cool
dead to mearrhythmic palpitationslittle brother*
international noise conspiracydustbins of historythe cross of my calling*
dr. manhattanclaims should echodr. manhattan
person lhelp yourselfinitial
origami ghostsstory?short momentum*
roll the tankspolice mepolice me single*
my federationopen my eyesdont wanna die