On Air

Recess playlist for 01/14/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Ex NorweiganSomething UnrealSomething Unreal*
StarkOh NoPut It To Your Head*
Mindless TruthAre You HealingEP
Suburban LegendsHey DJDance Like Nobody's Watching
The ParlotonesGiant MistakesA World Next Door To Yours*
The DarknessKnockersOne Way Ticket To Hell
Eric JohnsonCliffs of DoverAh Via Musicom
PetrelLovin' LifeEP*
RooneyWhen Did Your Heart Go MissingCalling The World
Red DatsunGarden StateRed Datsun*
Vegas TemperShotgunVegas Temper*
Rychus SynOne VoiceRebirth
Motley CrueKickstart My HeartDr. Feelgood
ChemcomaLift Me UpYou and Isolation*
The International Noise ConspiracyWashington BulletsCross Of My Calling*
RattYou're In LoveInvasion Of Your Privacy
Van HalenIn A Simple RhymeWoman And Children First
Femme FataleFalling In and Out Of LoveFemme Fatale

Petrel came to the studio on Wednesday afternoon for an interview and to perform two of thier songs unplugged, "Alright Now" and "Dive In". The entire interview and performance can be downloaded here.