On Air

High Technology Radio playlist for 04/23/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Robert ZiinoJoint CustodyAnarchist Puppets*
Os AngosAvante, juventudeAngola Soundtrack 2: Hypnosis, Distorsions and Other Sonic Innovations 1969-1978*
Fujiya & MiyagiAcid To My AlkalineArtificial Sweeteners*
Mr. PauerDare (feat. Ana & Maye Osorio)Dare*
Cibo MattoHousekeepingHotel Valentine*
WeenFreedom of '76Chocolate and Cheese
Bebe & Louis BarronBells Of AtlantisAn Anthology Of Noise And Electronic Music / Seventh And Last A-Chronology 1930-2012*
John FruscianteStageEnclosure*
Andrew Lloyd WebberTrial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes)Jesus Christ Superstar (sntk)
Andrew Lloyd WebberSuperstarJesus Christ Superstar (sntk)
Thus OwlsHow, In My BonesBloody War - Single*
Ibibio Sound MachineI'm RunningIbibio Sound Machine*
Karol ConkaBoa NoiteBatuk Freak*
The UpsettersUpsetters ShuffleLee Perry And His Upsetters Present Roaring Lion*
Dengue FeverTaxi DancerGirl From The North*
The Angels Of LightSunset ParkEverything Is Good Here/Please Come Home*
The Counterclockwise EnsembleThe Machine Takes A HolidayClassical*
The FaintHelp In The HeadDoom Abuse*
Courtney BarnettAvant GardenerHow to Carve a Carrot Into a Rose*
Mike DillonHeadBand Of Outsiders*
Guerilla TossTrash BedGay Disco*
Hive MindUx IFeral Grind*
NA Pop 2000Panic In Your MindElectroconvulsive Therapy Vol 1 – A Collection of Rare Singles, Etc. (MR​-​028)*